Cllr. Sue Adams – Chair

Tel: 01663 765006 / 07879 644942

Email: sue.adams@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Cath Birchall

Tel: 01663 765479

Email: cath.birchall@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

Cllr. Steve Birchall

Tel: 01663 765479

Email: steve.birchall@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Simon Brownbill – Vice Chair

Tel: 07714 458126

Email: simon.brownbill@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Dominic Hutchins

Tel: 01663 746366

Email: dominic.hutchins@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Jackie Pattison

Tel: 01663 765254 / 07779 265705

Email: jackie.pattison@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Jean Windsor

Tel: 01663 611712 / 07766 164452

Email: jean.windsor@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

Cheshire East Borough Councillor

Cllr. Brendan Murphy

Tel: 01663 763120

Email: brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk


Arrange a meeting with a Councillor

If you would like to meet a councillor in person, to discuss a local issue, this can be arranged by phoning the Parish Office on 01663 762726 or by emailing: admin@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

All discussions with Disley Parish Councillors will confidential and all councillor meetings will be conducted in line with Personal Safety for Councillors guidelines.


Council Meetings

Residents of Disley and Newtown are reminded that all meetings of the Parish Council are open to members of the public to speak at the Public Forum and listen to the proceedings.  A schedule of forthcoming Council meetings is available on the Meeting Schedule webpage.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disley Tweets

Subscribe to our eBulletin









Contact Info

01663 762726
Office opening hours:
Monday to Friday
9.00am to 1.00pm

We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours.