Cllr. Sue Adams – Vice Chair

Tel: 01663 765006 / 07879 644942

Email: sue.adams@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Cath Birchall

Tel: 01663 765479

Email: cath.birchall@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

Cllr. Steve Birchall

Tel: 01663 765479

Email: steve.birchall@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Cllr. Simon Brownbill

Tel: 07714 458126

Email: simon.brownbill@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Dominic Hutchins

Tel: 01663 746366

Email: dominic.hutchins@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Jackie Pattison – Chair

Tel: 01663 765254 / 07779 265705

Email: jackie.pattison@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cllr. Jean Windsor

Tel: 01663 611712 / 07766 164452

Email: jean.windsor@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

 

Cheshire East Borough Councillor

Cllr. Brendan Murphy

Tel: 01663 763120

Email: brendan.murphy@cheshireeast.gov.uk


Parish Councillors may be available to meet residents prior to Ordinary Meetings of the Parish Council.  These meetings take place on the second Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm at Disley Community Centre.  Residents wishing to meet with Councillors at this time should contact the Parish Clerk on 01663 762726 or email: clerk@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk.  Residents of Disley and Newtown are reminded that all meetings of the Parish Council are open to members of the public to speak at the Public Forum and listen to the proceedings.  A schedule of forthcoming Council meetings is available HERE.

Alternatively, Councillors will be happy to meet residents individually.  To arrange a meeting, please either contact the Councillor directly on the above details or contact the Parish Clerk.


 

Leave a Reply

Disley Tweets

Subscribe to the Disley E-Bulletin









Hours & Info

01663 762726
The Parish Council Office is open from 9.00am to 2.00pm Monday to Friday

Please feel free to give us a call, drop in or send us a message from the Contact Us form.

We aim to respond to all queries within 48 hours.