Cllr. Sue Adams – Chair

Tel: 01663 765006 / 07879 644942





Cllr. Cath Birchall

Tel: 01663 765479




Cllr. Steve Birchall

Tel: 01663 765479






Cllr. Simon Brownbill – Vice Chair

Tel: 07714 458126





Cllr. Dominic Hutchins

Tel: 01663 746366





Cllr. Jackie Pattison

Tel: 01663 765254 / 07779 265705





Cllr. Jean Windsor

Tel: 01663 611712 / 07766 164452





Cheshire East Borough Councillor

Cllr. Brendan Murphy

Tel: 01663 763120


Councillor Surgeries

A number of Disley Parish Councillors will be available to meet with Disley and Newtown residents ahead of each monthly Council Meeting.

The surgeries will be confidential and Cheshire East Councillor, Cllr. Brendan Murphy, will also attend whenever possible.

Meetings will be by appointment only, so if you would like to discuss a local issue with a Parish Councillor, please either phone 01663 762726 or email:

Surgeries will be held at Disley Community Centre on:

Residents of Disley and Newtown are reminded that all meetings of the Parish Council are open to members of the public to speak at the Public Forum and listen to the proceedings.  A schedule of forthcoming Council meetings is available on the Meeting Schedule webpage.

  Disley Parish Council Project Teams 2019/20

Disley Parish Council Project Teams

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Disley Tweets

Subscribe to our eBulletin

Contact Info

01663 762726
Office opening hours:
Monday to Friday
9.00am to 1.00pm

We aim to respond to all enquiries within 48 hours.