Councillor Harold DavenportCllr. Harold Davenport

Tel: 01663 763986

Email: Harold.Davenport@cheshireeast.gov.uk or harold.davenport@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

Cllr. Davenport is also the Cheshire East Councillor for the Disley Ward

 

IMGP4432 AdamsCllr. Sue Adams

Tel: 01663 765006

Email: sue.adams@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

IMGP4420 HadfieldCllr. Liz Chavasse-Hadfield

Tel: 01663 763040

Email: liz.chavasse-hadfield@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

Councillor David KiddCllr. David Kidd

Tel: 01663 762063

Email:  david.kidd@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

IMGP4441HarropCllr. Duncan Harrop

Tel: 0161 221 0062

Email: duncan.harrop@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

IMGP4436 PattisonCllr. Jackie Pattison

Tel: 01663 765254

Email: jackie.pattison@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

IMGP4427 KennedyCllr. Alan Kennedy

Tel: 01663 764074

Email: alan.kennedy@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk

 

 

Parish Councillors are often available for consultation prior to Ordinary Meetings of the Parish Council.  These meetings take place on the second Wednesday of each month at 7.30pm at Disley Community Centre.  Residents wishing to address Councillors in this way should contact the Parish Clerk on 01663 762726 or email: clerk@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk.  Residents of Disley and Newtown are reminded that all meetings of the Parish Council are open to members of the public to attend and listen to the proceedings.

A schedule of forthcoming Council meetings is available HERE.

Alternatively, Councillors will be happy to meet residents individually.  To arrange a meeting, please contact the Parish Clerk on 01663 762726, email: clerk@disleyparishcouncil.org.uk or call into the Parish Council Offices.

Leave a Reply

Disley Tweets

Subscribe to the Disley E-Bulletin









Hours & Info

01663 762726
Feel free to give us a call during office hours, or send us a message using our contact form. We aim to respond to all queries from our site within 48 hours.

Contact Box